Next Level Lettering

A one-hour one-on-one coaching session tailored specifically to help you improve the quality of your brush lettering, lettering composition, content creation & presentation, and/or creative business.

Before the coaching session, you will provide the specifics of what you wish to improve and share with me samples of your work. This will help me better understand you and what you want to achieve through the coaching session, and it will also help me prepare the right material and methods for you.

Scheduling / Timeslot

 Monday to Friday

Time slot 1: 10:00 AM (GMT+8)

Time slot 2: 4:00 PM (GMT+8)

Time slot 3: 8:00 PM (GMT+8)

 

• 10:00 AM (Singapore)

• 12:00 PM (Sydney)

• 10:00 PM (US Eastern Time)

• 7:00 PM (Pacific Time)

 

• 4:00 PM (Singapore)

• 9:00 AM (UK)

• 10:00 AM (Germany / Switzerland)

 

• 8:00 PM (Singapore)

• 1:00 PM (UK)

• 2:00 PM (Germany / Switzerland)

• 8:00 AM (US Eastern Time)

To book a schedule or check for availability, kindly email Nico at ruehigh@gmail.com. Please type in “NEXT LEVEL LETTERING” on the subject line.

 

Details

Duration: 1 hour per session

Language: English

Platform: Messenger Rooms / Google Meet

Session Recording: You are allowed to record the session for your personal use

Requirements:

  • Good & stable internet connection
  • Facebook Account for Messenger Rooms or Gmail Account for Google Meet
  • Preferably laptop for a larger screen

 

Payment & Rates

Special Launch Rate

Regular Rate

120 USD / hour

200 USD / hour

300 USD

for 3 one-hour sessions

500 USD

for 3 one-hour sessions

 Once schedule has been reserved, full payment must be completed one week before the scheduled coaching session via Paypal.

  

Re-scheduling/Cancellation

Re-scheduling is allowed up to 72 hours before the scheduled session. The new schedule must be within 2 weeks from the original schedule, and should be finalized within 48 hours from the re-schedule notice.

Cancellation is allowed up to 72 hours before the scheduled session. A cancellation fee of 10% to 50% will be charged depending on how much preparations have been made. The cancellation fee will be determined by the Lettering Coach.

Others

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me at ruehigh@gmail.com or at @nic_the_ on Instagram.